Our Members

The Canadian Pork Promotion-Research Agency is governed by a board of 12 Agency Members. They represent Canada's provincial pork associations, the importer community, and the retail and restaurant elements of the pork value chain. 

Scott Dingwell

PEI Hog Commodity Marketing Board


Terry Beck

Nova Scotia Pork

Mark Ferguson

Saskatchewan Pork

Pierre Massie

Les Éleveurs de porcs du Québec

Maaike Campbell

Ontario Pork


Rick Bergmann

Manitoba Pork

Darcy Fitzgerald

Alberta Pork

Tyler McNaughton

BC Hog Marketing Commision

Troy Warren

Sure Good Foods


Olivier Bourbeau

Restaurants Canada

Hans Kristensen

Pork New Brunswick

Pat Pessotto


Council Member

Morgan Moore

Farm Products Council of Canada